A Storm of Random Thoughts

October 27, 2004

WHAT DA?!?

Right now, I have never felt so “home.”

The other night, I had a bad dream… I dreamt that I had a haircut… a bad one. The first thing I did when I awoke was brush my fingers through my hair.

PIZZA

I love pizza! Thin crust pizzas in particular…

My favorite pizzas… Anacapri Thin crust pizza at Trattoria Gourmet in Shangri-la Mall.. Bellini’s Pizza in Cubao, Shakey’s Manager’s Choice Thin crust and Magoo’s pizza! And most of them are cheaper than those other oil-dripping pizzas (yum-yum)

I’M SO BAD

Paolo Santos…

I don’t like him… his voice, his style… et cetera et cetera

Come on, I have heard people diss Bjork… saying that only people hooked on cocaine can appreciate her music. Paolo’s certainly no Bjork (and Bjork’s certainly much more talented, the mad genius that she is), but Paolo definitely looks like he’s been on cocaine himself!

Spare us from the agony of seeing / hearing him as if he’s in great agony himself! I’d rather listen to Diana de Garmo’s shrieks

A visitor made this comment,
hahaha… you’re so bad! pero di nga, mukhang hirap na hirap ngang kumanta si paolo santos. tapos yung songs nya, it’s either revival/remake or original with cliche words. hahaha… i’m so bad din! =p
oi, in fairness, i like bjork. hindi dapat kino-compare ang dalawa.

ien

A visitor made this comment,
I like Bjork too
Alan